To leave a Clan, click on the CLANS button on the main screen – you will enter the Clan Chat by default. On the left-hand side, you will see the Clan menu; select the information icon ( i ) where you may see the details of your current Clan and its members. Notice the red “LEAVE” button just below the basic Clan information – click it to leave your Clan and be able to join a new one.