Clan events are one of the forms of competition in Fishing Clash.

All clan members will have access to the same clan event, and it will contain the same set of tasks available to all clan members. Such tasks are completed collectively by all participating clan members.

The goal of a clan event is to earn as many points as possible by completing tasks. Players' contributions to a clan event will be indicated in the event summary. If a player is not able to contribute for any reason (for example, they have no access to the required fishery), this will also be indicated in the event summary.

There are no thresholds or threshold rewards in clan events. Clans can earn a clan reward. This will be determined by the number of points the clan has acquired.

The clan event window is where players can see their overall clan progress.

Clan events are available to those which have at least 3 members. They are available only to those players who were already in the clan when the event started. Joining a clan after the event has started will not allow a player to participate.

If a player leaves a clan during the event, his acquired points will count towards the clan he played for. After leaving the clan, a player will not be able to further participate in the current clan event. Such players will also not receive any rewards even if their former clan is victorious.

Prestige points – clans can earn prestige points from Event Clan rankings and Clan Events. These points have replaced the clan ranking points and are currently the determiner for the clan position in the Clan Ranking.

Currently, clans are divided into different leagues based on their acquired prestige points. The higher a league a clan is in, the more points it can gain when winning. From the Silver 1 league level, clans can also lose Prestige points by failing Clan Events, which will cause them to fall down to a lower league (but not lower than Bronze 3).

• Bronze 1: 0: 249
• Bronze 2: 250: 499
• Bronze 3: 500: 999

• Silver 1: 1000: 1499
• Silver 2: 1500: 1999
• Silver 3: 2000: 2999

• Gold 1: 3000: 3999
• Gold 2: 4000: 4999
• Gold 3: 5000: 6999

• Platinum 1: 7000: 8999
• Platinum 2: 9000: 10999
• Platinum 3: 11000: 13999

• Diamond 1: 14000: 16999
• Diamond 2: 17000: 19999
• Diamond 3: 20000: 24999

• Elite: 25000 and above