Saving progress:
You can save your progress by connecting your Hunting Clash account with your Google Play account. Turn on the game, tap Settings, and click CONNECT.
If you have several Google Play accounts, a window will pop up asking you to choose the account you want to connect to. If you previously connected a different Hunting Clash account with Google Play, the connection will be updated, and you will lose access to the previous account.

Loading progress:
If you reinstall the Hunting Clash app or use a different device, you will be able to load the progress you saved. Turn on the game and a new game account will be set up automatically. Tap Settings and click CONNECT. It is important to remain signed in with a Google Play account previously used to save game progress. If you have multiple Google Play accounts, choose the correct one from the list that pops up when you click CONNECT. Then, select your original Hunting Clash account. After completing these steps, your progress will be loaded, and you will be able to play the game.