Saving progress:
You can save your progress by connecting your account with your Game Center account. Turn on the game, tap Settings, and click CONNECT.
If you previously connected a different Hunting Clash account with Game Center, the connection will be overwritten, and you will lose access to the previous account.

Loading progress:
If you reinstall the Hunting Clash app or use a different device, you will be able to load the progress you saved. Turn on the game, and a new game account will be set up automatically. Tap Settings and click CONNECT. It is important to remain signed in with the same Apple ID used to save game progress. You will be asked to choose the account you want to use. Select your original Hunting Clash account. After completing these steps, your progress will be loaded, and you will be able to play the game.